Fifth day at Piet Boon - Reisverslag uit Oostzaan, Nederland van Lisa Huizinga - WaarBenJij.nu Fifth day at Piet Boon - Reisverslag uit Oostzaan, Nederland van Lisa Huizinga - WaarBenJij.nu

Fifth day at Piet Boon

Door: Lisa Huizinga

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisa

25 November 2017 | Nederland, Oostzaan

8:15 - 17:30 First I helped with a project of a very big and lux house in Switserland. I needed to help designing the house.
After lunch I was at the group of Sales. I first helped with looking which company is a possibility for selling a fireplace designed by Piet Boon. Because the brand is expensive and luxe, the selling company should be aiming for the same, it was for example important that the prices are high enough. And I helped searching for a company who could produce presentationfolders for their materials in the showroom.

At the end I said everybody goodbye because this was my last day.
I really liked the company and the people working there. I feel sorry that I have to go home, I would like to stay another week.
I feel happy that I could participate inside this company for a week!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Oostzaan

Lisa

Actief sinds 19 Nov. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 987
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3953

Voorgaande reizen:

20 November 2017 - 24 November 2017

Internationale stage

Landen bezocht: